Staff Listing
Use the form below to locate staff information. Click on the name to see detalis about the staff member. Click on the email address to send mail.

Building Department
Name Job Title Building Email
Anderson, Dane HS Custodian High School Dane.Anderson@ftsd.org
Anderson, Shauna Business Manager District Office sanderso@ftsd.org
Apedaile, Lily HS Science Teacher High School LilyApedaile@ftsd.org
Aspevig, Amber 5th Grade Teacher Intermediate (5-6) AmberAspevig@ftsd.org
Austin, Darla HS Business Teacher High School, Junior High (7-8) austind@ftsd.org
Bagley, Jessica Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) JessicaBagley@ftsd.org
Barton, Tracy Playground Aide/Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) N/A
Bashor, Troy 5-12 Music High School, Intermediate (5-6), Junior High (7-8) bashor@ftsd.org
Batt, Thelma Kitchen Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) N/A
Bearden, Eric Bus Driver Transportation
Berg-Metivier, Roxanne Title I Instructional Aide Elementary (K-4) Berg-MetivierR@ftsd.org
Berkowitz, Caitlyn HS English Teacher High School CaitlynBerkowitz@ftsd.org
Blanchard, Tamera 5-6 Secretary Intermediate (5-6) BlanchaT@ftsd.org
Blass, Elaina K-4 Music and 5th Band Teacher Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) blasse@ftsd.org
Block, Jeanette Kitchen Staff High School, Junior High (7-8) N/A
Boudreaux, William 7-8 Teacher Junior High (7-8) boudreab@ftsd.org
Brown, Susan Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) browns@ftsd.org
Bruce, Gayle Bus Driver/District Office District Office, Transportation N/A
Bruse, Laura 5th Grade Teacher Intermediate (5-6) brusel@ftsd.org
Buchholz, Cynthia Special Ed paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) buchholC@ftsd.org
Burklund, Jodie 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary (K-4) burklunj@ftsd.org
Cari-Roberts, Sarah Special Education Paraprofessional Junior High (7-8) caris@ftsd.org
Chapman, Roberta 7-8 Math Teacher Junior High (7-8) chapmanr@ftsd.org
Cioe, Eric HS English Teacher High School EricCioe@ftsd.org
Cline, Bobbie Kindergarten Teacher Elementary (K-4) clineb@ftsd.org
 
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>   (1 - 25 of 202)