Staff Listing
Use the form below to locate staff information. Click on the name to see detalis about the staff member. Click on the email address to send mail.

Building Department
Name Job Title Building Email
Anderson, Dane HS Custodian High School Dane.Anderson@ftsd.org
Anderson, Shauna Business Manager District Office sanderso@ftsd.org
Apedaile, Lily HS Science Teacher High School LilyApedaile@ftsd.org
Austin, Darla HS Business Teacher High School, Junior High (7-8) austind@ftsd.org
Bagley, Jessica Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) JessicaBagley@ftsd.org
Baker, Cynthia Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) buchholC@ftsd.org
Bashor, Troy 5-12 Music High School, Intermediate (5-6), Junior High (7-8) bashor@ftsd.org
Batt, Thelma Kitchen Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) N/A
Beach, Charyl HS Custodian High School CharylBeach@ftsd.org
Beierle, Sherri Special Education Teacher High School BeierleS@ftsd.org
Berkowitz, Caitlyn HS English Teacher High School CaitlynBerkowitz@ftsd.org
Biebinger, Jennifer Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) JenniferBiebinger@ftsd.org
Blanchard, Tamera 5-6 Secretary Intermediate (5-6) BlanchaT@ftsd.org
Blass, Elaina K-4 Music and 5th Band Teacher Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) blasse@ftsd.org
Block, Jeanette Kitchen Staff High School, Junior High (7-8) N/A
Boudreaux, William Life Skills Teacher High School boudreab@ftsd.org
Brown, Susan Speech Aide Elementary (K-4) browns@ftsd.org
Bruse, Laura 5th Grade Teacher Intermediate (5-6) brusel@ftsd.org
Burklund, Jodie 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary (K-4) burklunj@ftsd.org
Cari-Roberts, Sarah Paraprofessional High School caris@ftsd.org
Chapman, Roberta 7-8 Math Teacher Junior High (7-8) chapmanr@ftsd.org
Cioe, Eric HS English Teacher High School EricCioe@ftsd.org
Cline, Bobbie Kindergarten Teacher Elementary (K-4) clineb@ftsd.org
Cline, Randy Superintendent District Office cliner@ftsd.org
Cohlhepp, Blake Special Education Teacher Intermediate (5-6) BlakeCohlhepp@ftsd.org
 
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>   (1 - 25 of 200)