Staff Listing
Use the form below to locate staff information. Click on the name to see detalis about the staff member. Click on the email address to send mail.

Building Department
Name Job Title Building Email
Felton, Cindy Junior High Secretary Junior High (7-8) feltonc@ftsd.org
Field, Eli HS Math Teacher High School fielde@ftsd.org
Fiore, Megan Art Teacher Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6), Junior High (7-8) MeganFiore@ftsd.org
Fisher, Marcy 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary (K-4) fisherm@ftsd.org
Flint, Carol Counselor 3-6 Elementary (K-4) flintc@ftsd.org
Ford-Long, Kathy Title I Instructional Aide Elementary (K-4) FordK@ftsd.org
Forrider, James Maintenance Elementary (K-4) JamesForrider@ftsd.org
Gaut, Barbara Kitchen Staff High School, Junior High (7-8) N/A
Geaudry, Amy Kindergarten Teacher Elementary (K-4) AmyGeaudry@ftsd.org
Gentry, Ann JH/HS Library Media Specialist High School, Junior High (7-8) gentrya@ftsd.org
Gergen, Kim Kitchen Staff Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) N/A
Gibbs, Angie High School Secretary/Bookkeeper High School angiegibbs@ftsd.org
Gonzalez, Quincy 5-6 Custodian Intermediate (5-6) QuincyGonzalez@ftsd.org
Griffin, Aaron Elementrary Principal Elementary (K-4) griffina@ftsd.org
Griffin, Amy K-2 Elementary Counselor Elementary (K-4) Amy.Griffin@ftsd.org
Gyapay, Jess 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary (K-4) Jess.Gyapay@ftsd.org
Gyapay, Kirsten Elementary Psychologist Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) KirstenGyapay@ftsd.org
Habeck, Janell JH/HS Library Aide High School, Junior High (7-8) HabeckJ@ftsd.org
Harrington, Randy Bus Driver Transportation
Haynes, Jake High School Principal High School haynesj@ftsd.org
Hedrick, Staci 1st Grade Teacher Elementary (K-4) hedricks@ftsd.org
Helvick, Amber Bus Driver Transportation
Henderson, Bob HS Science Teacher High School hendersb@ftsd.org
Heuchert, Joe Bus Driver Transportation N/A
Holt, Mauve 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary (K-4) MauveHolt@ftsd.org
 
Page << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>   (51 - 75 of 188)