Staff Listing
Use the form below to locate staff information. Click on the name to see detalis about the staff member. Click on the email address to send mail.

Building Department
Name Job Title Building Email
Anderson, Shauna Business Manager District Office sanderso@ftsd.org
Apedaile, Lily HS Science Teacher High School LilyApedaile@ftsd.org
Bagley, Jessica Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) JessicaBagley@ftsd.org
Baker, Cynthia Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) buchholC@ftsd.org
Beach, Charyl JH Custodian Junior High (7-8) CharylBeach@ftsd.org
Bearden, Christine Kitchen Staff Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) KatieBearden@ftsd.org
Beierle, Sherri Special Education Teacher High School BeierleS@ftsd.org
Bergen, Joel Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) JoelBergen@ftsd.org
Berkowitz, Caitlyn HS English Teacher High School CaitlynBerkowitz@ftsd.org
Biebinger, Jennifer Paraprofessional Elementary (K-4) JenniferBiebinger@ftsd.org
Blanchard, Tamera 5-6 Secretary Intermediate (5-6) BlanchaT@ftsd.org
Blass, Elaina K-5 Music and 5th Band Teacher Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) blasse@ftsd.org
Block, Jeanette Kitchen Staff High School, Junior High (7-8) N/A
Boudreaux, William Life Skills Teacher High School boudreab@ftsd.org
Brown, Susan Speech Aide Elementary (K-4) browns@ftsd.org
Bruse, Laura Title I Teacher K-6 Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) brusel@ftsd.org
Burklund, Jodie 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary (K-4) burklunj@ftsd.org
Cari-Roberts, Sarah Paraprofessional High School caris@ftsd.org
Chapman, Roberta 7-8 Math Teacher Junior High (7-8) chapmanr@ftsd.org
Christiansen, Sue Kitchen Staff Elementary (K-4), Intermediate (5-6) N/A
Clark, Kendra 6th Grade Teacher Intermediate (5-6) KendraClark@ftsd.org
Cline, Bobbie Kindergarten Teacher Elementary (K-4) clineb@ftsd.org
Cline, Randy Superintendent District Office cliner@ftsd.org
Cohlhepp, Blake PE/Health Teacher 7-8 Junior High (7-8) BlakeCohlhepp@ftsd.org
Corn, Robert K-4 Custodian Elementary (K-4) Robert.Corn@ftsd.org
 
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>   (1 - 25 of 193)